Kyle Hines nominated for EuroLeague’s All-Decade Team

2019-12-04T13:17:02+01:00 2019-12-04T13:17:22+01:00.

Antonis Stroggylakis

04/Dec/19 13:17

… he’s after all the winningest American player of the modern EuroLeague era.

By Eurohoops team /

CSKA Moscow center Kyle Hines is the latest nominee for the 2019-2020 EuroLeague All-Decade Team.

Hines has won the EuroLeague four times, first in Olympiacos‘ back-to-back run in 2012 and 2013 and then with CSKA Moscow in 2016 and 2019. No other American player has collected four EuroLeague titles this century.

In 2016 and 2018, Hines also won “Best Defender” in EuroLeague.