Barcelona – Olympiacos 2010 EuroLeague Final: Re-watch

2020-04-12T12:43:53+00:00 2020-05-31T13:15:44+00:00.

Antonis Stroggylakis

12/Apr/20 12:43

That Barcelona team finished the season with a 20 – 2 record.

By Eurohoops Team/

In 2010, Barcelona won the second EuroLeague title in the history of the club by beating Olympiacos Piraeus in the Final.

Both teams had also participated in the 2009 Final Four but settled for the third-place game. A year later, they clashed for the title and Barcelona prevailed mostly thanks to Juan Carlos Navarro who won Final Four MVP.